Thank You!

Thank you all so much for leaving comments on my blogiversary post. Your feedback has been helpful in giving me direction for this blog.

1) I will continue to focus on Picture Book reviews with a smattering of other kidlit genres.

2) Many of you indicated you would like to know more about my writing journey. I am flattered *blushing* by this. My biggest fear with “writing journey/diary” posts is that I was afraid I would bore you. But due to your wonderful responses, I am going to give it shot.

There were a few folks who mentioned enjoying reading “craft” related posts. Unfortunately, I do not have the confidence to dole out advice yet. However, here is a list of resources I frequently use for learning craft:

Last but not least the giveaway Winner is …

Stacy Jensen

Congratulations Stacy, I will be contacting you soon about where to email the Amazon gift card.

Thank you Everyone for tuning in !

Tags:

6 Comments to “Thank You!”

  1. Congrats Stacy! And Darshana, whatever you blog will certainly not bore us. Write on!

  2. Congratulations Stacy! I know I will enjoye all that you share.

  3. I will be excited to see your continued reviews and learn more about your journey – I’m sure it won’t be boring at all! And thank you so much for listing me as a resource – I feel like a regular girl who has just been given a princess crown she doesn’t deserve 🙂

    • Susanna you deserve it! You might want to consider creating a tab/page for your Oh,Susanna posts so readers can easily reference them all.

  4. Congrats Stacy. I love this blog, and so will enjoy what you have to offer.

  5. Thanks Darshana. I agree with Cathy — Write on!

Leave a Reply

