Happy New Year!

Wishing all of my readers a very Happy New Year!

This is my first year blogging and I have enjoyed all the new people I have met through this wonderful blogosphere. I look forward to conversing with you in 2012.

6 Comments to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Happy New Year, Darshana! One of the gifts of the past year was getting to know you at SCBWI LA, and continuing to get to know you through your blog. May the new year bring joy, friendship, and creativity in abundance!

  2. Happy New Year to you, too, Darshana! It’s funny – I felt like such a newbie to the blog world last year when I had just started, and so many blogs that I thought had been up and running and were well established turned out to have been started in the last year just like mine – yours included! So now we all have a year under our belts. Looking forward to the coming one 🙂

    • You have done an incredible job with your blog! Didn’t realize you were a newbie like me. I am so glad you found my site and contacted me. For a while last year I didn’t really think anyone was reading my blog, and was having thoughts of abandoning it. Then you contacted me about your book that I had reviewed and that just did wonders for my spirit. That helped me continue and later apply for the Cybils which worked out well. So a big Thank You!

Leave a Reply

