TBR Bookshelf – Nov 2012

Hope you all had a great Halloween! I did storytime in my daughter’s Pre-K classroom, it was a blast. I read Julia Donaldson’s wonderful, rhyming story of friendship, ROOM ON THE BROOM.

Here are is the summary of books I reviewed this past month.

Creepy Carrots
Librarian on the Roof! A True Story
The Great Paper Caper
The Monsters’ Monster
Because Amelia Smiled

Below is my TBR bookshelf for November.
Which of these books would you like to hear more about ?

5 Comments to “TBR Bookshelf – Nov 2012”

  1. “Good News Bad News” sounds intriguing, Darshana!

  2. A couple of these I’ve seen, so I think my vote has to be for Jack And The Baked Beanstalk because I’ve got to wonder where they’re going with that! :)

  3. I’ve been meaning to check this one out. Maybe now that it’s after Halloween there will be more copies in the library. Thanks for the reminder!

  4. Hmmmm… I would like to see you review “Good News, Bad News”, “The Insomaniacs”, “The Three Ninja Pigs”, “OH NO!” and “Jack And The Baked Beanstalk”. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,652 other followers

