TBR Bookshelf – Sept 2012

Hope you all had a good summer. September is here, kids are back in school, and Susanna Hill’s Perfect Picture Book Friday series is back, which means I will be more regular about publishing book reviews. The TBR bookshelf is smaller, so hopefully I can review more of your requests.

Below is a list of the books I reviewed in August.

The One and Only Ivan – Middle Grade Novel
Puffling Patrol
The Pirates Next Door

Below is my TBR bookshelf for September.
Which of these books would you like to hear more about ?

(click for larger picture)

6 Comments to “TBR Bookshelf – Sept 2012”

  1. Hi Darshana, glad to see you back with PPBF…. Hope you had a great summer. I love lions so can you do a review on Chloe and the Lion, please.

  2. “A Home for Bird” sounds like a good one, Darshana…looking forward to them all!

    MakingTheWriteConnections

  3. “What To Do If An Elephant Stands On Your Foot” Sounds really cute and funny. :)

  4. I LOVE LOVE LOVE “Over and Under the Snow” and I hope that you will too!

    Great selection to choose from – enjoy!

  5. I’d like to hear about Chloe and the Lion :)

  6. I would love so much to hear more about Ganesha’s sweet tooth! But I am also interested in Chloe and the Lion :) I’ve read Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, and it’s a great concept…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,550 other followers

